Welcome to e2e
Consult GmbH

Passionate about SAP consulting

"The best way to predict the future is to create it"

Abraham Lincoln

Our history

People and doers

e2e Consult GmbH is an innovative provider of services related to SAP ERP systems and offers solutions for companies of all sizes. In the beginning there was a group of friends who wrote down their ideas for a joint SAP consulting company on a sticky note - today we offer intelligent and innovative services for numerous customers worldwide.

Listening to our customers and understanding their demands and expectations of our products are the key to our individually tailored solutions. Our customer-centered thinking and working enables us to adapt our offers to the constantly changing market and competitive landscape.  See for yourself: Arrange a personal introductory meeting today and find out more about how e2e Consult can support you with your SAP requirements.

Eric Kleiner, founder and managing director of e2e Consult GmbH can look back on more than 11 years of SAP experience. Through his work on numerous international projects, he knows the different requirements of his demanding global customers for SAP applications.

Personal: Eric Kleiner is an avid cyclist and active athlete. 

Education: Economics (BSc), ERP Systems & Business Process Management (MA)

DSC02527.jpg
SAP Business Process Automation Software ERP Enterprise Resources Planning System concept.

What we offer

Simple. Fast. Secure.

At e2e Consult GmbH we firmly believe that our products will help you achieve long-term business success. Transparent advice, trusting cooperation and individually tailored solutions are core elements of our service portfolio.

Our promise:

We offer professional SAP ERP consulting from SAP R / 3 to SAP S / 4HANA as well as the latest SAP ERP technologies. Our experienced consultants work across modules and always focus on effective and efficient end-to-end processes.

Our services:

  • S / 4HANA transformations

  • Carve-in and carve-out support

  • ERP implementations

  • Support

  • Process optimization

  • Project management

  • Module advice

  • Technology consulting

similing-Team

D. Steiner, Head of Service

"I value you as a very competent, reliable service provider and will continue to contact you with my SAP matters in the future."

K. Hofmann, Head of Sales

"You are competent in your advice, quick to implement and, above all, reliable!"

S. Meinl, Teamlead IT

"Excellent cooperation and a successful project completion without surprises."

That's what customers say

Contact

Tölzer Strasse 1, 82031 Grünwald info@e2econsult.com  |  Tel: +49 (0) 157 36380605

  • Xing

Thank you very much!

Willkommen bei e2e
Consult GmbH

SAP Beratung aus Leidenschaft

Der beste Weg, die Zukunft vorauszusagen,

ist, sie selber zu gestalten

Abraham Lincoln

Unsere Geschichte

Menschen und Macher

e2e Consult GmbH ist ein innovativer Anbieter für Dienstleistungen rund um ERP-Systeme der SAP und bietet Lösungen für Unternehmen aller Größen an. Am Anfang stand eine Gruppe von Freunden, die ihre Ideen für ein gemeinsames SAP-Beratungsunternehmen auf einem Notizzettel festhielten — heute bieten wir intelligente und innovative Dienstleistungen für zahlreiche Kunden weltweit an.

Unseren Kunden zuhören, ihre Ansprüche und Erwartungen an unsere Produkte verstehen, sind der Schlüssel zu unseren individuell zugeschnittenen Lösungen. Unser kundenzentriertes Denken und Arbeiten ermöglicht es uns, unsere Angebote an die sich stetig verändernde Markt- und Wettbewerbslandschaft anzupassen.  Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: Vereinbaren Sie noch heute ein persönliches Kennenlerngespräch und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie e2e Consult Sie bei Ihren SAP-Anforderungen unterstützen kann.

Eric Kleiner, Gründer und Geschäftsführer von e2e Consult GmbH, kann mehr als 11 Jahre an SAP Erfahrung vorweisen. Durch seine Arbeit an zahlreichen internationalen Projekten kennt er die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen seiner anspruchsvollen globalen Kunden an SAP-Anwendungen.

Persönliches: Eric Kleiner ist ein begeisterter Rad- und Aktivsportler. 

Ausbildung: Wirtschaftswissenschaften (BSc), ERP Systeme & Geschäftsprozessmanagement (MA)

DSC02527.jpg
SAP Business Process Automation Software ERP Enterprise Resources Planning System concept.

Was wir anbieten

Simpel. Schnell. Sicher.

Bei e2e Consult GmbH glauben wir fest daran, dass unsere Produkte Ihnen zu langfristigen, unternehmerischen Erfolg verhelfen. Transparente Beratung, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen sind für uns selbstverständliche Kernelemente unseres Leistungsportfolios.

Unser Versprechen:

Wir bieten professionelle SAP ERP Beratung von SAP R/3 bis SAP S/4HANA sowie den neuesten SAP ERP Technologien. Unsere erfahrenen Berater sind dabei modulübergreifend im Einsatz und haben stets den Fokus auf effektive und effiziente End-to-End-Prozesse.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • S/4HANA Transformationen

  • Carve-in - und Carve-out - Unterstützung

  • ERP Einführungen

  • SAP ERP Support

  • Prozessoptimierung

  • Projektmanagement

  • Modulberatung und Einführung neuer Module

  • Technologieberatung

  • SAP Customizing

similing-Team

D. Steiner, Leiter Service

Ich schätze sie als sehr kompetenten, zuverlässigen Dienstleister und werde mich auch künftig mit meinen SAP Angelegenheiten an sie wenden.

K. Mai, Abteilungsleiter

Kompetent in der Beratung, schnell in der Umsetzung und vor allem verlässlich!

S. Meinl, Teamleiter IT

Hervorragende Zusammenarbeit und ein erfolgreicher Projektabschluss ohne Überraschungen.

Das sagen Kunden

Kontakt

Tölzer Straße 1, 82031 Grünwald info@e2econsult.com  |  

Tel: +49 (0) 157 36380605

  • Xing

Vielen Dank!